Why I’ve Come to This

Dear friends,

For those of you who know I suffer from OCD and it has just become to much to deal with this semester at Baylor. So I am withdrawing for the semester from Baylor to get some much needed help. I guess my subconscious brain is just NOT in sync with my conscious brain. One of them is a coke fan and the other is Pepsi.

I started to this blog to channel what I am feeling throughout the healing process and offer some tips. So, if you are struggling with depression, OCD, or sucky life syndrome, you are in the right place. Plus if you just want to keep in contact with me… here I am in all my glory for all the internet to see.

So I might become a total enlightened hippie who does yoga everyday and talks about being more “drawn to the earth” or I might just remain the same, either way take me or leave me. This is your girl m.A.A.d.i city saying let’s get ready for one heck of a rideCS4eIU7jQYulks4ci84V0A

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started